naomichaney

Kornell Campaign: Design Work

In Politics on 24/07/2009 at 5:39 PM

This morning I was very grateful to wake up to an email from Mike Fox giving me some campaign work to do from home.  I sent off about 300 separate emails, inviting locals to a meet and greet next tuesday.

One of those who I emailed was Dr. Lucas who then thought to ask me to design a new flyer for an upcoming fundraiser at an Art Gallery downtown.  I really love this kind of stuff, and I wish I had more skills, maybe I will take a graphic design class as an elective next Spring? Anyway, here is my first draft, created in pages.
Leave a Reply

